Go Back   Friends and Family Forum > The Friend Forum > Boyfriends & Girlfriends

Old February 21st, 2013, 10:22 PM

chellek14 is on a distinguished road
Question Need help...

Okay so I started having sex two weeks ago, so I'm really new to it...<snip>...

I wait almost 21 years and all I got out of it was being super inexperienced and not knowing what I like...which is frustrating both of us. Even from the past decade that I've been having "alone time" almost regularly, I still don't know what I like. What is wrong with me?

Last edited by LucyVanPelt; February 22nd, 2013 at 03:55 AM. Reason: Remove "R" details
Old February 21st, 2013, 11:41 PM

Annsdil has a reputation beyond reputeAnnsdil has a reputation beyond reputeAnnsdil has a reputation beyond reputeAnnsdil has a reputation beyond reputeAnnsdil has a reputation beyond reputeAnnsdil has a reputation beyond repute
Re: Need help...

This is a family orientated site. As such it does attract a lot of minors and therefore adult content is restricted. Please consider either editing your post to remove the inappropriate content or delete it altogether.

I would post this at a site for adults only.

FWIW, if your boyfriend genuinely cares for and loves you, he will be patient and. work with you, without showing any frustration!
There’s one major problem with giving grandparents legal access to their grandchildren. People who inflicted verbal, physical and sexual abuse on their children are then given access to inflict trauma on yet another generation. ~ Wayne and Tamara
Old February 22nd, 2013, 04:11 AM

LucyVanPelt has a reputation beyond reputeLucyVanPelt has a reputation beyond reputeLucyVanPelt has a reputation beyond reputeLucyVanPelt has a reputation beyond reputeLucyVanPelt has a reputation beyond reputeLucyVanPelt has a reputation beyond repute

Quote:
Originally Posted by Annsdil View Post